Reviews

28th August 2021

“We have received our favours Karen! As always absolutely beautiful 😍 I just love them and everything you create 😍 thanks so much xxx”

(Kayleigh – Cheshire)

10th August 2021

“A truly personal service. Lovely wrapping for my soaps . And very eco.”

(Heather – Cornwall)

3rd August 2021

“Great service and communication, made sure I received my order prior to my wedding even though dispatch time was after it. Great product can’t wait to use these as favours, beautifully made and I’m sure my guests are going to love them just as much as I do. Would definitely recommend.”

(Lauren – Etsy Shop)

1st August 2021

“We loved our wildflower seed favours! The guests loved them too. Karen was so helpful and understanding when we had to move our original wedding date due to Covid. The service she provided was fantastic and I’d definitely use them again!”

(Christina)

11th June 2021

“Fantastic business! Absolutely in love with my eco-friendly thank you order cards, wrapped in eco-friendly packaging! What’s not to love! They also went out of their way to ensure I was 100% happy with every detail! I’ll be back for more soon! Might even plant one myself! Thank you”

(Lauren)

31st July 2021

“Really gorgeous card! Personalisation was perfect and was loved by the recipient.”

(Chloe – Etsy Shop)

28th June 2021

“Such and attentive business, the only place I buy business card from.
So many wonderful comments from customers, the quality is outstanding.”

(Sarah – Etsy Shop)

17th June 2021

“Anazing products and fantastic customer service for my bespoke thank you cards!”

(Lauren – Etsy Shop)

2nd June 2021

“The invites arrived today! They are stunning. I CANNOT wait to get them sent out when we are able. Thank you so much we are over the moon”

(Kayleigh Ann- Cheshire)

29th May 2021

“Thank you so much for these gorgeous little favours.. they’re just perfect and I’d definitely recommend to others!! Xx”

(Rachel – Etsy Shop)

23rd May 2021

“Really beautiful card which went on to be planted and my mum is now getting the results of that.
Highly recommended xx”

(Julie – Esty Shop)

10th May 2021

“Beautiful card my mum loved it. Also very accommodating changing some of the wording.”

(Nicky – Etsy Shop)

9th May 2021

“Fantastic quality, great to work with.
I have already recommended her to friends who sell!”

(Sarah – Etsy Shop)

1st May 2021

“Lovely illustrated card. Eco & recyclable with plantable seeds. Nice that you can have it personalised too!”

(Tara- Etsy Shop)

 26th April 2021

“Excellent service arrived on time . My mum loved it as a keen gardener a lovely keepsake when the flowers bloom . Would def recommend.”

(Michelle – Etsy Shop)

8th April 2021

“Really beautiful card. My sister loved it and loved that you can plant it to get flowers. Would highly recommend and will be back in the future xx”

(Rachel – Etsy Shop)

5th April 2021

“Lovely easter card. Love that you can plant it as well and not just throw it away. A card and a gift all in one!”

(Meh – Etsy Shop)

31st March 2021

“Really beautifully made, such a lovely way to send a card and gift in one.”

(Samantha – Etsy Shop)

30th March 2021

“I like the cards, the artwork is nice. I like the idea that you can plant the card after Easter. It is a nice Eco-friendly product.”

(Janet – Etsy shop)

25th March 2021

“My mum loved this card for Mother’s Day – she can’t wait to plant the seeds! Such a unique card. Fast delivery and packaged lovely! Thank you x”

(Hanah – Esty Shop)

25th March 2021

“Such a beautiful idea! A well made card with so much meaning behind it. ♥”

(Yasumy – Etsy Shop)

20th March 2021

“Such a gorgeous card, bought for my mum for mother’s day. She adores gardening and has already planted the seed paper ready for summer. A very unique and fun card to buy, would definitely order again! x”

(Shannon – Etsy Shop)

17th March 2021

“Beautiful card, my mom loved it, only trouble is it’s so pretty she doesn’t want to plant it!”

(Cat – Etsy Shop)

 16 March 2021

“Beautiful, got these for my nans for mothers day who tend to hoard their cards, this gives them a reason not too!!”

(Catherine – Etsy Shop)

15th March 2021

“I  love idea of a plantable card. The quality of the card is excellent. Arrived well packaged and on time. Real value for money. Will definitely buy again.”
(Shona – Etsy Shop)

12th March 2021

“Beautiful card that my lovely mum adores! Karen was SO helpful, thank you again xxx”

(Lauren -Etsy Shop)

15th March 2021

“These seeded cards were beautiful. I used them as part of my own gift sets for Mother’s Day, sold out within a few days of advertising. Will definitely order some more. Thank you.”

(Gael – Etsy Shop)

15th March 2021

“Bought card from my Mum for Mother’s day. She absolutely loved how different it was with the seeds and now wants some for her friends! 💐”

(Amy – Etsy Shop)

 13 March 2021

 “Such a great idea for Mother’s Day (cards in general) as so many cards are thrown away!

For Mother’s Day I made my mum a ‘Planeter’ hamper with all the things she needed to pot her seeds, when I told her it’s the card she needs to plant she was over the moon and thought it was so thoughtful!! The card came really carefully packaged and speedy also.”

(Hannah – Etsy Shop)

13th March 2021

“Beautiful card – quick delivery. Loved the biodegradable wrapping too!”

(Elizabeth – Etsy Shop)

12th March 2021

“Such a lovely idea. So glad to have found a eco friendly card. And the plastic protector is eco friendly to!”

(Laura – Etsy Shop)

10th March 2021

“Gorgeous cards, a lovely idea, special and unusual. Excellent service, very helpful when I asked for a specific pack mix, would definitely purchase again. Thank you”

(Hslinger – Etsy Shop)

7th March 2021

“Gorgeous wedding invites so pleased with them and sustainable too!! highly recommended

(Fran)

3rd March 2021

“WOW!!!!!!! Such a beautiful card,my mam will love this as she loves her garden.I work in a card shop and if I was the owner I would love to sell your cards. Absolutely unique and hand made with love xx”

(Teresa – Etsy Shop)

23rd February 2021

“Karen and Joy are amazing! It started with me wanting a card to send to a friend whose mother had sadly passed away and led on to them making me thank you for your order cards!! All the way through all my conversations they were amazing and I love that I now have a thank you to send to my customers that can live again💜💜

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=10221711214623894&set=

(Jenny)

18th February 2021

“Beautiful card. Fast delivery. I can’t wait to give it to my mum on Mother’s day. She weill love the fact she will get flowers out of it too xx”

(Kelly – Esty shop)

13th February 2021

“Such a wonderful product. Lovely design and eco conscious too”

(Rachael – Etsy shop)

11th February 2021

“Beautiful card. Can’t wait to give it on Mother’s day. So lovely that we bought a second for my partner’s mum.”

(Nicole – Esty shop)

2nd February 2021

“Gorgeous high quality card. Would buy again and highly recommend”

(Kelly – Esty shop)

3rd February 2021

“My save the dates arrived today beautiful packaged which I didn’t want to open up because it was so pretty. My save the dates are gorgeous, really quick turn around! Thank you so much xx”

(Kelsy – West Lothian)

6th February 2021

“Thank you so much for my save the dates. Everyone has said how beautiful they are. Also super fast delivery!”

(Zoe- Irvine)

1st December 2020

“So happy to have found this company. Very friendly service that helped fine the perfect purchase and speedy delivery too. Definitely recommend. Thank you”

(Kirsty)

1st  December 2020

“Karen personalised some wild seed packets with recycled paper. She did the text and picture exactly as I asked. Amazing eco friendly gift. Thank you”

(Dawn- Coventry)

24th November 2020

” Our wedding invites arrive today. I’m absolutely in love with them. They are beautifully made. Communication was brilliant, from making changes we requested, to checking up on our order as it got delayed in the post. I honestly couldn’t fault the service we’ve received. I can’t wait to get them sent out”

(Zoe- Gloucestershire)

23rd September 2020

“Thank you Karen for the amazing personalised bottle tags set with beautiful ribbon you made for me. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants something unique and stunning and that also puts back into the environment that we so take for granted when we take it out!
Thanks again i will most certainly be back as Christmas is coming!”
(Susan – West Yorkshire)

19th September 2020

“Oh Karen! They have arrived! They are stunning, I love them! Thank you so much. Oh I love them ❤️ they are just beautiful, and packaging is just stunning! Thank you so much! They have come 1 year since he proposed and a year until the big day! Xxxx

(Kayleigh – Cheshire)

 

1st August 2020

“I ordered some personalised plantable seed tags for my monthly themed box for my small business and they are exactly what I wanted!! Kept up to date with the progress of my order and arrived very quickly too!! I will be back to hopefully order some more things when I start my own wedding planning! Thank you so much”

(Laura – Hull)

31st July 2020

“I absolutely loved my personalised seed packets which I ordered as save the dates for my rescheduled wedding to give to the wedding party on our original date. ❤️ Beautiful product and superb customer service!!”

(Mellisa – Glasgow)

9th June 2020

seed 1

 “I planted my left over invites before lockdown and so excited they have just sprouted up above the soil!! Can’t wait to see what they are!!

(Susan Carr – Lanark)

31st May 2020

Review

(Joy – West Yorkshire)

19th May 2020

“I received beautiful seed confetti yesterday. I love it💖
Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble, thank you again, Lisa xx”

(Lisa – Carnoustie)

11th May 2020

Review fb

(Dawn – Highlands)

23rd January 2020

“The invitations arrived yesterday – thank you, they are absolutely beautiful! They are even more lovely in person, the feel and texture add so much to the design. Thank you so much”

(Maheema – London)

12th January 2020

“Excellent service, always happy to help. Products I have brought have been very good quality that I keep returning to add more wedding items. Highly recommend… x”

(Sarah – Essex)

3rd January 2020

“I first sent Karen an enquiry on 18th December, she replied very quickly and was so helpful. Today I received a beautifully packaged parcel containing the favours for my daughter’s wedding. Just over 2 weeks from first question to delivery – and that’s with a zillion bank holidays for Christmas & New Year! Thank you!”

(Stacey – Colwyn Bay)

21st November 2019

“I ordered some gorgeous little seed favours for my daughter’s 4th birthday party, trying to be a little more environmentally conscious!

Karen was an absolute dream, quick replies, designing them specially with my daughter in mind!

They arrived with as little plastic as possible, even the tape was recyclable.
They’re the most beautiful favours I’ve ever seen, super personal and will hopefully bring a little sunshine to her friends gardens come the spring time!

(Alicia – Hampshire)

27th July 2019

“Beautiful items so unique from ordering to delivery, communication with a lovely lady is 100% amazing ☺️thank you so much x”

(Emma – Gwent)

24th July 2019

“Our personlised wedding favours were made just to suit our colour scheme and were absolutely beautiful. Karen gave amazing service. She was patient and sent me lots of options before coming up with exactly what I had in mind. They arrived quickly, were packaged well, looked professional, were a great price, and our guests loved them – none got left behind. Thanks so much :) would 100% recommend x”

(Holly – Edinburgh)

13th July 2019

“Received our wedding favors today. Was super excited to see them and they were more perfect than expected. Cant wait to give them out on our wedding in just over 2 weeks. Will be sure to share photos
Would happily recommend this wonderful small business and use again.
Communication was excellent throughout”

(Jemma – Bristol)

6th July 2019

“What amazing customer service. Products are beautiful and very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend”

(Vicky – Norfolk)

15th April 2019

“Beautiful seed packs made to order for our wedding in July. They look amazing and arrived so fast. Perfect! Highly recommended”

(Chantelle – Shetland)

9th April 2019

‘Wanted something a little different for my wedding favours and found this page. My favours came the other day and I can honestly say, I was not disappointed. My wedding favours are absolutely perfect and I cannot wait to share them at my wedding. Thank you so much!’

(Rayvan – West Yorkshire)

28th March 2019

‘So so amazing! Our favours are handmade, bespoke and beautiful. I’ve only just put in an order for confetti as it was a late decision (get married in 11 days!) and we’re getting it all made and on time! I love all the products and the customer service is spectacular. Would highly recommend!’

(Kimberley – Glasgow)

27th March 2019

‘Karen went above and beyond to design our beautiful eco-friendly wedding invites. The seed paper is such a lovely touch and she is one of the few suppliers who tailors her designs to fit your requirements. We were given several designs to choose from, including one original, and we could not be happier that the end result matches the flowers we will have as our centre pieces. Thank you Karen for your time and craftmanship to give us the most wonderful invites!’

(Katie – Rly)

9th February 2019

“The invitations arrived today and they are gorgeous!! Thank you so much! What a lovely box to open”
Clare and Jason (London)

7th February 2019

” I love them so much!! So does my partner. They’re so sweet and exactly what we wanted! xx”

James and Kimberley (Glasgow)

31st January 2019

“Thank you so much! We love them! You have been such a star to work with, cannot thank you enough!”

Fiona and Lee (Caithness)

26th October 2018

“They have arrived and I am really pleased with them, they even look nicer than in the photo. Thank you so much, wouldn’t hesitate to order from you again, your service was great.”

Val (West Lothian)

9th October 2018

My order was received in such a lovely package. Thank you so much they are just the cutest little things. I can’t wait to give them out. I just know everyone will love them as much as I do!!!

Lauren (Fife)

18th September 2018

I received my order today the delivery was so quick and the items extremely well packaged. The choice was brilliant with design and I absolutely love them. Thank you so much. x

Rose (Edinburgh)

18th April 2018

“Thank you for my wedding table planner. You have done a first class job. Certainly would recommend to anyone x”

Nicola & Scott (Cumbernauld)

 6th February 2018

“My favours arrived the other day, they are lovely, just what I wanted! Thank you very much, and thank you for the quick service!”

Laura & Chris (Braintree)

 5th December 2017

“Thank you for our beautiful wedding invites, both ceremony and evening designs are perfect. Reasonably priced, excellent communication during the order process and a huge range of lovely designs to choose from – fab if you prefer a more natural/bohemian theme as we do. Highly recommended!”

Caroline & Bruce (Inverness)

20th October 2017

‘Amazing! Ordered some seeds and they arrived in under a week! Amazing communication! Highly recommend’

Becka (Southampton)

28th September 2017

‘I picked them up today, they are perfect’

Kate (Wirral)

31st July 2017

‘Absolutely over the moon with the invites you made for us, done exactly how we wanted at such short notice. Great communication, speedy service and will definitely recommend to others’

Nicola (North Lanarkshire)

23rd June 2017

“Got them and they are so beautifully packaged I could not be more happy with them,  thank you so much! The best service couldn’t recommend this page enough. Everything was perfect! So happy with my invites.”

Julie and Jack (Falkirk)

20th June 2017

“The invites and hymn booklets are perfect, exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much, they are perfect for what I wanted. No one else has anything as nice as this with the Eco side of things.”

Katherine (Yorkshire)

 

13th March 2017

“Honestly Karen, you are so talented, I’m so grateful to have stumbled across your Facebook!”

Kerri and Tom (London)

18th February 2017

“The invites have arrived this afternoon and they are perfect. Thank you so much for all your help with this”

Amy and Michael (Holmfirth)

1st February 2017

“Hi Karen, just to let you know that the invites have arrived and they are just absolutely gorgeous! Thanks you so much for the effort and care you’ve put into them – we are over the moon. Thank you!!!”

Kerri & Tom (London)

20th January 2017

“Thank you Karen for our beautiful eco wedding invites! They are exquisite. Such wonderful attention to detail and excellent service! I will recommend you to everyone! 10/10! Thank you again xx”

Holly & Michael (Blackpool)

19th December 2016

“They looked great in the picture you sent a while ago but in real life … wow. Thank you xx so chuffed”

Katie & Andrew (Huddersfield)

12th September 2016

“Thank you so much for making our beautiful save the dates. I will definately recommend you to all my friends, Jo x”

Jo (Wales)

5th August 2016

“Hi Karen
“We have received the invitations today, and they are absolutely fantastic!
The pictures you sent did not do them justice, we can’t say enough how much we love the design!”
Laura & Scott (Huddersfield)

31st May 2016

“After receiving save the dates and invites for my wedding I could not be any happier!
Care and impeccable attention to detail has gone into them all and I received them quickly without any trouble. Karen has been fabulous to work with. Cannot thank or recommend enough!”

Emily & Jamie (Castleford)

28th April 2016

“Just opened my invite box and they are amazing! I absolutely love them,  thank you so much! Exactly what we wanted….I will definately be recommending you Karen x x”

Jolene and Craig (Halifax)

13th February 2016

“Hello! They arrived today, thank you! They are more than lovely.”

Angharad (Pontyclun)

13th February 2016

“Over the moon with our wedding stationary we received today. Excellent attention to detail and nothing was too much trouble for Karen.
So impressed and worth every penny. Made the build up to a stressful wedding planning more enjoyable!! Can’t thank you enough. X”

Stacey and Matthew (Huddersfield)

3rd February 2016

“I have the invitations! They are perfect – thank you so much, we would not hestitate to recommend you, Kindest regards”

Sophie and Geoff (Bristol)

21st January 2016

“My invites arrived this morning. I love them thanks again. Will definately recommend you to others. XX”

Vanessa (Manchester)

27th September 2015

vintage place cards

“Everyone loved that everything matched that u did! And how nice it looked! Thank you! Xx”

Mr and Mrs Neville (Cambridge)

20th September 2015

“Karen has been such a pleasure throughout making my evening invitations. Any alterations etc she is more than happy to do and has been done within the hour with constant picture updates of progress. I can’t recommend her enough & can’t wait for my order to arrive. Thank you Karen xx “

Alannah and Chris (Aberdeenshire)

10th August 2015

“I knew what I wanted in my head and when Karen showed me her design idea they were exactly what I wanted and more. I was so happy as I knew they were origional too. The rose petal paper she used was so different and beautiful”

Michelle (Pontefract)

14th July 2015

“We received the invites today. We are so pleased with them thank you so much! They are beautiful! Definitely recommend you to anyone xx”

Rebecca (Cambridge)